Organisation

Departments

Updated: 8 January 2018

Sida consists of eight departments, internal audit and the Director-General's office. Five departments work with implementing the development assistance and three with support, steering and control. A large proportion of the contribution management is delegated to the foreign missions.

HR and Communications

Acting Director

Maria Tegborg
maria.tegborg@sida.se

Management Support

Director

Ann-Charlotte Zackrisson
ann-charlotte.zackrisson@sida.se

International Organisations and Policy Support

Director

Cecilia Scharp
cecilia.scharp@sida.se

Operational Support

Director

David Wiking
david.wiking@sida.se

Partnerships and Innovations

Acting Director

Charlotta Norrby
charlotta.norrby@sida.se

Europe and Latin America

Director

Elsa Håstad
elsa.hastad@sida.se

Asia, Middle East and Humanitarian Assistance

Director

Göran Holmqvist
goran.holmqvist@sida.se

 Africa

Director

Hans Magnusson
hans.magnusson@sida.se

 

 


Page owner: Communication Unit

  • tip a friend
  • share
Tip a Friend heading