Organisation

Departments

Published: 10 January 2011 Updated: 3 November 2016

Sida consists of ten departments, internal audit and the Director-General's office. Five departments work with implementing the development assistance and five with support, steering and control. A large proportion of the contribution management is delegated to the foreign missions.

 

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources

Julia Norinder
Julia.Norinder@sida.se

 

Photo: Kerstin Becker

Communications

Director of Communications, acting

Hillevi Ekberg
hillevi.ekberg@sida.se

 

 

Financial Management

Director of Financial Management

Ann-Charlotte Zackrisson
ann-charlotte.zackrisson@sida.se

International Organisations and Policy Support

Director of International Organisations and Policy Support,
acting

Eva Lövgren
Eva.lovgren@sida.se

 

 

Organisational Development

Director of Organisational Development

Susanne Wadstein
Susanne.Wadstein@sida.se

Photo: Pawel Flato

Legal Services and Procurement

Director of Legal Services and Procurement

Vacancy

 

Europe and Latin America

Director of Europe and Latin America

Elsa Håstad
Elsa.Håstad@sida.se

 

 Photo: Pawel Flato

Asia, North Africa and Humanitarian Assistance

Director of Asia, Middle East and Humanitarian Assistance

Ewa Werner-Dahlin
Ewa.Werner-Dahlin@sida.se

 

 Photo: Pawel Flato

 Africa

Director of Africa

Torbjorn Pettersson
Torbjörn.Pettersson@sida.se

Torbjörn Pettersson

Photo: Pawel Flato

Partnerships and Innovations

Director of Partnerships and Innovations

Lena Ingelstam
Lena.Ingelstam@sida.se

Photo: Pawel Flato

 

 

 

 


Page owner: The Communication Department

  • tip a friend
  • share
Tip a Friend heading