Organisation

Departments

Updated: 12 January 2017

Sida consists of ten departments, internal audit and the Director-General's office. Five departments work with implementing the development assistance and five with support, steering and control. A large proportion of the contribution management is delegated to the foreign missions.

 

HR and Communications

Acting Director

Maria Tegborg
maria.tegborg@sida.se

Management Support

Director

Ann-Charlotte Zachrisson
ann-charlotte.zachrisson@sida.se

International Organisations and Policy Support

Acting Director

Hans Magnusson
hans.magnusson@sida.se

Operational Support

Acting Director/General Counsel

Lotta Hakelius
lotta.hakelius@sida.se


 

Europe and Latin America

Director

Elsa Håstad
Elsa.Håstad@sida.se

 

 Photo: Sida

Asia, Middle East and Humanitarian Assistance

Acting Director

Åsa Hedén
asa.heden@sida.se

 Photo: Sida

 Africa

Acting Director

Erik Korsgren
erik.korsgren@sida.se

Photo: Pawel Flato

Partnerships and Innovations

Director

Lena Ingelstam
Lena.Ingelstam@sida.se

Photo: Pawel Flato

 

 

 

 


Page owner: Communication Unit

  • tip a friend
  • share
Tip a Friend heading